Greetings, freedom fans..

Oho, don’t heed the Bush-esque language of this post’s title: this blog is all about preservation of fundamental rights.

I’m click here, sometime contributor at gaelick.com, and I’ve established this little presence in response to the Cowengate / Picturegate affair.

This blog has been set up as a sort of clearinghouse for responses to the saga. I’ll be attempting to do a few round-ups of the week’s events, and will post any news. Feel free to contact me directly in the comments or email – clickhere [at] gaelick [dot] com.

I also intend to post digital portraits of public figures, without fear or favour, so send them on!
: )

3 Responses to Greetings, freedom fans..

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Eoin O'Dell says:

    Welcome. This is an excellent endeavour. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

  3. clickyhere says:

    Thanks once more, Eoin. I think, for now, we just need to spread the word, and get anyone and everyone involved.

    This isn’t just something for ortistes to participate in, but everyone.

    So if you, or anyone you know, feel strongly enough, send a postcard on in to Fústar, or email me your digital images.

    As soon as I get word on venue(s) and location, I’ll post an update. Likewise, with any other news or ideas for protest.

Leave a Reply

